California Wine Country

2 thoughts on “California Wine Country”

  1. Hey you two!!!! First of all, next time you come to California you MUST come all the way down through Santa Barbara to Camarillo, where I live! (although you were very correct in your observation of the more traffic the farther South you go) Second of all, I work for Enterprise Rent-a-Car and can get you guys 50% off your rentals if you choose to take such a trip again- or if you go anywhere, really! I don’t need a ton of notice and it only takes a second for me to take care of for you guys so don’t hesitate to ask. You’re family! 🙂 If you do ever need a car or take a trip to LA area, my phone number is (310) 704-2257.

    P.S. I love your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

