Bon Voyage Petite Nomad

2 thoughts on “Bon Voyage Petite Nomad”

  1. I may shed a tear myself. Dad was making fun of us but that is one sweet car. It was a safe ride for some very precious cargo. I am already praying for safe travels in this direction for you and Tim. Be sure and get the AAA card. I can pretty much guaruntee you will get your money’s worth.

  2. Weren’t you going to submit these photos to landrover to get some sort of sponsorship?

    Man, I’m going to miss her…good times. Nothing but good times.

Leave a Reply

