i am not a runner

7 thoughts on “i am not a runner”

    1. Yes Jessie, lets please do the Southshore again! We will have to practice running in the pool 🙂 July 28th. AND there is one in Wisconsin I was looking at on August 12th! Can’t wait.

  1. I’m excited for you! I’m not a swimmer due to a shoulder injury (though it works out well because I really don’t like to swim). I’ve done the bike and run legs of a triathlon but my next goal is a duathlon. And I’m turning 30 this year, too. All this to say, you are giving me inspiration to *maybe* achieve my goal this summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

