3 weeks old

3 thoughts on “3 weeks old”

  1. brooks is sweet as an be, and I speak from the authority of a Great grandmother with five chicks of hers to practice on.I HELPED GREAT AUNT MARY IN SELECTING THE WHALE FIGURES FOR HIS QUILT . THEY ARE GOOD WATCH WALES. HUGS FROM G’G’M !!!

  2. Love Brooks whale quilt and patch work quilt from fabulous aunts!
    I am very thankful a “few” photos is actually eight and I would love eight more. 🙂
    And, I am thinking you mean snow filled day.

Leave a Reply

